Benjamin Cissner - Birds in the Night
Album stream

Benjamin Cissner - Birds in the Night

Image courtesy of the artist

Benjamin Cissner hails from Austin and drops his new dark-folky album "Birds in the Night". It's a great listen!

We have labelled Birds in the Night with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Birds in the Night will be released on 22 April 2016 via . Stream it courtesy of Allmusic. Also check out the artist profile of Benjamin Cissner where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Birds in the Night tracklist

1. Division
2. Fifty / One Fifty
3. Hybris
4. Chippy's Lament
5. Flood
6. Nothing To Do But To Wait
7. Follow You Down
8. Bad Mark
9. Alms
10. Ghost / Miami
11. Ballad of a Prawn

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!