Images courtesy of the artist

Glenn Jones Fleeting
Album stream ,

Look at the album's artwork and you'll know exactly what you'll get. A rabbit (Glenn Jones) playing instrumental acoustic-guitar for the moon (you). The moon looks happy.

Fleeting will be released on Mar 18, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Glenn Jones artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Glenn Jones.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Fleeting tracklist

1. “Flower Turned Inside-Out”
2. “In Durnace Vile”
3. “Cleó Awake”
4. “Mother’s Day”
5. “Gone Before”
6. “Spokane River Falls”
7. “Portrait Of Basho As A Young Dragon”
8. “Close To The Ground”
9. “Cleó Asleep”
10. “June Too Soon, October All Over”

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!