Images courtesy of the artist

Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah Diaspora
Album stream ,

Trumpeter and composer Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah fuses past, present and future on his upcoming new album 'Diaspora'. Get your daily Jazz now!

We have labelled Diaspora with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Diaspora will be released on Jun 23, 2017. It will be released via Ropeadope. Stream it courtesy of Hypem. Also check out our Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Diaspora tracklist

1. Diaspora [Feat. Elena Pinderhughes]
2. IDK [Feat. Braxton Cook]
3. Our Lady of New Orleans (Herreast Harrison)
4. Bae (Interlude) [Feat. Lawrence Fields]
5. Desire and the Burning Girl
6. Uncrown Her
7. Lawless [Feat. Braxton Cook]
8. Completely [Feat. Elena Pinderhughes]
9. New Jack Bounce (Interlude)
10. No Love
11. The Walk [Feat. Sarah Elizabeth Charles]

Diaspora artwork

Diaspora artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!