Colter Wall - Colter Wall
Album stream

Colter Wall - Colter Wall

Images courtesy of the artist

I'm not that much of a Country guy, but this new self-titled Colter Wall album somehow got me quickly. Superb storytelling, superb voice.

We have labelled Colter Wall with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Colter Wall will be released on May 12, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Noisey. Also check out our Colter Wall artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Colter Wall.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Colter Wall tracklist

1. Thirteen Silver Dollars (Colter Wall)
2. Codeine Dream (Colter Wall)
3. Me and Big Dave (Colter Wall)
4. Motorcycle (Colter Wall)
5. Kate McCannon (Colter Wall)
6. W.B.’s Talkin (Colter Wall)
7. Snake Mountain Blues (Townes, Van Zandt)
8. You Look To Yours (Colter Wall)
9. Transcendent Ramblin’ Railroad Blues (Colter Wall)
10. Fraulein (feat. Tyler Childers, traditional folk song)
11. Bald Butte (Colter Wall)

Colter Wall tour dates:

06/06 - Birmingham, AL @ Saturn Birmingham
06/07 - Nashville, TN @ Cannery Ballroom
06/08 - Burlington, NC @ Haw River Ballroom
06/09 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
06/11 - Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop
06/15 - Chicago, IL @ Park West - Jam Productions
09/23 - Nashville, TN @ Pilgrimage Festival

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!