Images courtesy of the artist

Emperor X Oversleepers International
Album stream ,

Chad Matheny aka Emperor X offers his forthcoming new album 'Oversleepers International' for you to stream in full. Listen to it now, because it's pretty awesome.

We have labelled Oversleepers International with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Oversleepers International will be released on May 05, 2017. It will be released via Tiny Engines. Stream it courtesy of Stereogum. Also check out our Emperor X artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Emperor X.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Oversleepers International tracklist

1. Wasted on the Senate Floor
2. Schopenhauer in Berlin
3. 30000€
4. Brown Recluse
5. Tanline Debris
6. Warmth Perimeter (feat. Stephen Steinbrink)
7. Oversleepers International
8. God Save Coastal Dorset
9. Low Orbit Ion Cannon
10. Riot for Descendant Command
11. 5-Hour Energy, Poland, 2017

Emperor X tour dates:

05/27 - San Diego, CA @ Soma
05/28 - Los Angeles (LA), CA @ Regent Theater
05/29 - SF Bay Area, CA @ Great American Music Hall
05/30 - SF Bay Area, CA @ Great American Music Hall
06/01 - Reno, NV @ The Holland Project
06/03 - Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
06/04 - Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile - Old Location
06/05 - Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile - Old Location
06/08 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
06/09 - Denver, CO @ Oriental Theater
06/10 - Colorado Springs, CO @ Black Sheep
06/12 - Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom

More from Emperor X

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!