Images courtesy of the artist

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers Sidelong
Album stream ,

Rolling Stone names Sarah Shook one of the top new country artists. Stream her new album 'Sidelong' now in full ahead of release.

We have labelled Sidelong with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Sidelong will be released on Apr 28, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Noisey. Also check out our Sarah Shook & The Disarmers artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Sarah Shook & The Disarmers.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Sidelong tracklist

1. Keep the Home Fires Burnin'
2. The Nail
3. Heal Me
4. Sidelong
5. No Name
6. Dwight Yoakam
7. Misery Without Company
8. Solitary Confinement
9. Nothin' Feels Right But Doin' Wrong
10. Fuck Up
11. Make It Up To Mama
12. Road That Leads To You

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!