Images courtesy of the artist

RF Shannon Jaguar Palace
Album stream ,

On their new album 'Jaguar Palace' Austin-based alternative psych folk band RF Shannon go full Pink Floyd. That's a good thing. Stream it now in full.

Jaguar Palace will be released on Mar 31, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Goldflakepaint. Also check out our RF Shannon artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of RF Shannon.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Jaguar Palace tracklist

1. Jaguar Palace
2. In the Wilds of My Mind
3. Tell My Horse
4. Had a Revelation
5. Hottevilla
6. New Weimar Train

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!