Images courtesy of the artist

RaeLynn Wildhorse
Album stream ,

Rising country-pop star RaeLynn is premiering her debut album 'Wildhorse' right now ahead of release. Listen to it after the click.

Wildhorse will be released on Mar 24, 2017. Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our RaeLynn artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of RaeLynn.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Wildhorse tracklist

1. “Your Heart”
2. “Wildhorse”
3. “Love Triangle”
4. “Lonely Call”
5. “Insecure”
6. “The Apple”
7. “Young” (feat. Leeland Mooring)
8. “Diamonds”
9. “Trigger”
10. “Graveyard”
11. “Say” (feat. Dan + Shay)
12. “Praying for Rain”

RaeLynn tour dates:

12/09 - Atlanta, GA @ The Loft

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!