Images courtesy of the artist

Fleet Foxes Third of May / Ōdaigahara
New song ,

Fleet Foxes have just announced a new album called "Crack-Up" for a June release. Listen to the first 9 minute long track Third of May / Ōdaigahara right here!

Crack-Up comes six years after the 2011 release of Helplessness Blues and nearly a decade since the band's 2008 self-titled debut. All eleven of the songs on Crack-Up were written by Robin Pecknold. The lyric video to "Third of May / Ōdaigahara", which is a nine-minute long stunner driven by piano, twelve-string e-guitar, string quartet, and Fleet Foxes' unique harmonies has been produced by Sean Pecknold & Adi Goodrich.

The song is taken from the new album "Crack-Up" which will be released on 16 June 2017. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Fleet Foxes artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Fleet Foxes.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Crack-Up tracklist:

1. I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
2. Cassius, -
3. - Naiads, Cassadies
4. Kept Woman
5. Third of May / Ōdaigahara
6. If You Need To, Keep Time on Me
7. Mearcstapa
8. On Another Ocean (January / June)
9. Fool’s Errand
10. I Should See Memphis
11. Crack-Up

Fleet Foxes tour dates:

03/01 - Tampa, FL @ The Ritz Ybor
03/03 - Orlando, FL @ House of Blues
03/04 - Miami, FL @ Jackie Gleason Theater, Fillmore Miami Beach
03/09 - Jackson, MS @ Thalia Mara Hall
03/10 - Memphis, TN @ Cannon Center for the Performing Arts
03/12 - New Orleans, LA @ Orpheum NOLA
04/10 - Salem, OR @ McDonald Theatre
04/13 - San Diego, CA @ Empire Polo Club
04/20 - San Diego, CA @ Empire Polo Club
05/04 - Atlanta, GA @ Unknown venue
05/25 - Boston / Cambridge, MA @ Harvard Athletic Complex

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!