Images courtesy of the artist

Rachael Kilgour Rabbit in the Road
Album stream ,

On Rachael Kilgour's new album 'Rabbit in the Road' the singer-songwriter processes her divorce. Stream it now ahead of release.

Rabbit in the Road will be available on Mar 03, 2017. It will be released via . You can stream it via Popmatters. Also check out our Rachael Kilgour artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Rachael Kilgour.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Rabbit in the Road tracklist

1. You're Through
2. Deep Bruises
3. Ready Freddie
4. Up From Down
5. Still My Wife
6. Don't Need Anyone
7. Rabbit in the Road
8. Mama
9. Hit by a Bus
10. I Pray
11. Break Wide Open

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!