Images courtesy of the artist

Daymé Arocena Cubafonia
Album stream ,

Witness the catalyzing of African roots through jazz, soul and funk via Cuban artist Daymé Arocena's new album 'Cubafonia'.

Release date for Cubafonia is on Mar 10, 2017. It will be released via . The stream is delivered via NPR. Also check out our Daymé Arocena artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Daymé Arocena. Last but not least make sure you scroll down and check out reviews for 'Cubafonia'.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Cubafonia tracklist

1. Eleggua
2. La Rumba me llamo yo
3. Lo que fue
4. Maybe Tomorrow
5. Negra Caridad
6. Mambo Na’ M à
7. Cómo
8. Todo por Amor
9. Ángel
10. It’s Not Gonna Be Forever
11. Valentine

'Cubafonia' Reviews

We currently know 3 reviews for "Cubafonia" by Daymé Arocena. The album received pretty solid reviews among the critics and is one of the better ones this year.

"She's produced an inspired disc that never lets up."

80 % Exclaim
"An entertaining, impressively varied return."

80 % The Guardian
"The result is a vibrant, bold record that is, at its heart, a love letter to her home country."

76 % Pitchfork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!