Images courtesy of the artist

The Bad Plus It's hard
Album stream ,

Oh yes it's quite spot the right tracks without reading the titles beforehand. Hear some of your favourite songs as jazz versions now.

Seriously, listen to The Bad Plus' upcoming album "It's hard" without reading the titles first. If you can name three of the covered songs, you're good. If you can name more, you're awesome!

It's hard will be released on Aug 26, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our The Bad Plus artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Bad Plus.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

It's hard tracklist

1. “Maps” (Yeah Yeah Yeahs Cover)
2. “Games Without Frontiers” (Peter Gabriel Cover)
3. “Time After Time” (Cyndi Lauper Cover)
4. “I Walk the Line” (Johnny Cash Cover)
5. “Alfombra Magica” (Bill McHenry Cover)
6. “The Beautiful Ones” (Prince Cover)
7. “Don’t Dream It’s Over” (Neil Finn Cover)
8. “Staring at the Sun” (TV On The Radio Cover)
9. “Mandy” (Barry Manilow Cover)
10. “The Robots” (Kraftwerk Cover)
11. “Broken Shadows” (Ornette Coleman Cover)

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!