Images courtesy of the artist

Earth Electric Vol.1 Solar
Album stream ,

Warm up your neck and stream the new album 'Vol.1 Solar' by metal outfit Earth Electric in full.

Vol.1 Solar will be released on May 12, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Popmatters. Also check out our Earth Electric artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Earth Electric.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Vol.1 Solar tracklist

01. Mountains & Conquerors (pt2)
02. The Endless Road
03. Meditate. Mediate
04. The Great Vast
05. Set Sail (Towards The Sun)
06. Solar
07. Sabbatical Moons
08. Earthrise
09. Sweet Soul Gathering

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!