Images courtesy of the artist

Succumb Succumb
Album stream ,

San Francisco death metal upstarts Succumb are streaming their forthcoming self-titled album. Get your beating now.

Succumb will be released on May 05, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Noisey. Also check out our Succumb artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Succumb.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Succumb tracklist

1. The Initiate
2. Destroyer II
3. Bedchambers
4. Survival
5. Seedling
6. Coal Dark Earth
7. The Flood

Succumb tour dates:

11/12 - Seattle, WA @ Substation
06/30 - Seattle, WA @ Unknown venue

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!