Images courtesy of the artist

Eternal Khan Lost in the Night of Ages
Album stream ,

Oh boy, this stuff is so inappropriate when it's sunny outside. I wish it would rain. Give me thunder...and storm...and thunderstorm!!! UAHHHHHHGH!

Fun fact: According to Noisey there is no bass guitar on this guitar-heavy album.

Lost in the Night of Ages will be released on May 13, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Noisey. Also check out our Eternal Khan artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Eternal Khan.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Lost in the Night of Ages tracklist

1. Heathen Death
2. Progeny of Kronos
3. Splintered Moon
4. Doomed to Flames of Woe
5. Tranquil Life of War
6. Ocean of Ruin
7. The Scourge of Genesis

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!