Images courtesy of the artist

Exxasens Back To Earth
Album stream ,

Prog rockers Exxasens are streaming their upcoming fifth album "Back To Earth" in full right now.

They write: "Heavily influenced by the autonomous work of Steven Wilson and the progressive dynamics of Mogwai and 65daysofdstatic, recorded at Siete Barbas Studios, Back To Earth offers up a renewed vision of instrumental post-rock with the introduction of choirs, stratospheric guitar solos and electronic grooves."

Back To Earth will be released on Sep 07, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Metalhammer. Also check out our Exxasens artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Exxasens.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Back To Earth tracklist

1. Supernova
2. My Hands Are Planets
3. Hugeness
4. Oniria's Interlude
5. Your Dreams Are My Dreams
6. Bright Side Of The Moon
7. Saturn
8. Back To Earth

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!