Images courtesy of the artist

Greaver The Faun
Album stream ,

Listen to some utterly intense post-hardcore from North Carolina's Greaver and their new album "The Faun".

The Faun will be released on Apr 29, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Under The Gun. Also check out our Greaver artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Greaver.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Faun tracklist

1. Last Breath
2. A Poisoned Well
3. Southfield
4. November Skin
5. Third Eye
6. Earth Rune
7. Moonlight, Snow
8. Grief Seeds
9. First Touch
10. Hang Up

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!