Images courtesy of the artist

Jeff Lynne Alone In The Universe
Album stream ,

Jeff Lynne has reassembled his Electric Light Orchestra and streams their new album "Alone In The Universe" in full.

Alone In The Universe will be released on Nov 13, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Jeff Lynne artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Jeff Lynne.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Alone In The Universe tracklist

1. "When I Was a Boy"
2. "Love and Rain"
3. "Dirty to the Bone"
4. "When the Night Comes"
5. "The Sun Will Shine on You"
6. "Ain't It a Drag"
7. "All My Life"
8. "I'm Leaving You"
9. "One Step at a Time"
10. "Alone in the Universe"

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!