Images courtesy of the artist

Jodi Karaoke
Album stream ,

Check out the gorgeous and unagitated indie rock EP 'Karaoke' by Chicago-based artist Jodi aka Nick Levine. Reminds me a bit of early Death Cab For Cutie.

Release date for Karaoke is on May 12, 2017. The stream is delivered via Goldflakepaint. Also check out our Jodi artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Jodi.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Karaoke tracklist

1. Remember
2. Coffee
3. Passerine
4. On the Sly
5. Scratchoff
6. Visitors

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!