Images courtesy of the artist

Joe Louis Walker Everybody Wants A Piece
Album stream ,

Long time blues guitarist Joe Louis Walker offers his upcoming new album "Everybody Wants A Piece" to be streamed in full.

Walker used to be part of the 60s Bay Area blues scene. He played with the likes of Steve Miller, Jimi Hendrix, Grateful Dead before he went on a hiatus and returned with his 1986 debut album "Cold is the Night".

Everybody Wants A Piece will be released on Oct 09, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Allmusic. Also check out our Joe Louis Walker artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Joe Louis Walker.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Everybody Wants A Piece tracklist

1. Everybody Wants A Piece
2. Do I Love Her
3. Buzz On You
4. Black & Blue
5. Witchcraft
6. One Sunny Day
7. Gospel Blues
8. Wade In The Water
9. Man Of Many Words
10. Young Girls Blues
11. Years Old

Joe Louis Walker tour dates:

07/21 - Pawling, NY @ Daryl's House
08/21 - Cleveland, OH @ Wilbert's Food & Music
08/27 - Milwaukee, WI @ Shank Hall
10/02 - New York (NYC), NY @ The Cutting Room

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!