Images courtesy of the artist

Joel Plaskett Solidarity
Album stream ,

With the help of his father Bill Joel Plaskett comes along with a new album called "Solidarity" which is streaming now in full ahead of release.

Solidarity will be released on Feb 17, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Exclaim. Also check out our Joel Plaskett artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Joel Plaskett.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Solidarity tracklist

1. Dragonfly
2. The Next Blue Sky
3. We Have Fed You All For 1000 Years
4. Blank Cheque
5. Help Me Somebody Depression Blues
6. Up In The Air
7. Jim Jones
8. The New California
9. No Sight Compares
10. Solidarity
11. On Down The River

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!