Images courtesy of the artist

Laser Night Driver
Album stream ,

Check out Lisa Lobsinger of Broken Social Scene teaming up with Paul Pfisterer (The Beauties) and Marty Kinack (Transistor Sound & Light Co) as the band Laser.

Lobsinger on the album: “Marty, Paul and I are all very excited to share our debut record with you. It was conceived by three friends who were lucky enough to not only work together, but to have the same idea, the same pace and the vision to make something that we would want to listen to. Perhaps on a drive some place beautiful. We hope you enjoy it with that in mind.”

Night Driver will be available on Jan 29, 2016. It will be released via . You can stream it via Popmatters. Also check out our Laser artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Laser.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Night Driver tracklist

1. Leaving It Too Late
2. Disco Night Driver
3. Do We All Feel It
4. Disconnect
5. Bleed You
6. Maniacs
7. Linda

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!