Images courtesy of the artist

Lil Herb Ballin’ Like I’m Kobe
Album stream ,

G Herbo aka Lil Herb from Chicago just dropped a new mixtape called "Ballin’ Like I’m Kobe".

It features appearances of Lil Durk, Lil Bibby as well as knob work from C-Sick (Nas, Tink), DP Beats (Chief Keef) and Southside (Drake, Future).

Ballin’ Like I’m Kobe will be released on Sep 30, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of CoS. Also check out our Lil Herb artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Lil Herb.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Ballin’ Like I’m Kobe tracklist

1. L’s
2. Watch Me Ball
3. Bricks & Mansions
4. Bottom of the Bottom
5. P (Interlude)
6. Gang (feat. Lil Bibby)
7. Days Nights
8. Peace of Mind
9. Remember (feat. The Mind)
10. Don’t Worry (feat. Lil Bibby)
11. Eastside
12. No Limit
13. Struggle
14. Pain (feat. Sonta & J Tsunami)
15. Rollin
16. Ain’t Right

More from Lil Herb

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!