Lushlife - Ritualize
Album stream

Lushlife - Ritualize

Image courtesy of the artist

On "Ritualize" Philadelphia rapper and producer Lushlife drops some awesome tunes and enlists features by artists like Ariel Pink and Marissa Nadler.

Ritualize will be released on 19 February 2016 via . Stream it courtesy of Billboard. Also check out the artist profile of Lushlife where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Ritualize tracklist

1. Totally Mutual Feeling
2. The Waking World [ft. I Break Horses]
3. Hong Kong (Lady of Love) [ft. Ariel Pink]
4. Incantation [ft. Deniro Farrar]
5. Undress Me in the Temple
6. Body Double
7. Toynbee Suite [ft. RJD2, Nightlands, Yikes the Zero]
8. Strawberry Mansion [ft. Freeway]
9. This Ecstatic Cult [ft. Killer Mike]
10. Burt Reynolds (Desert Visions)
11. Integration Loop [ft. Marissa Nadler]
12. Ritualize

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!