Images courtesy of the artist

Magic Giant In The Wind
Album stream ,

Ohohoho Heyyyyy! Here's indie folk pop outfit Magic Giant streaming their upcoming debut album 'In The Wind' in full ahead of release.

Give me another "Ohohoho Heyyyyy"!

Release date for In The Wind is on May 19, 2017. The stream is delivered via Popmatters. Also check out our Magic Giant artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Magic Giant.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

In The Wind tracklist

1. Jade
2. Hideaway
3. Set on Fire
4. Window (Prelude)
5. Window
6. Let's Start Again
7. Shake Me Up
8. Great Divide
9. Let It Burn
10. Let It Burn (Outro)
11. Celebrate the Reckless
12. Glass Heart
13. Eyes Wide
14. Nothin' Left
15. Sails Up (Thank You)

In The Wind artwork

In The Wind artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!