Images courtesy of the artist

Paper Beat Scissors All We Know
Album stream ,

Stream Tim Crabtree led indie folk outfit Paper Beat Scissors and their new EP "All We Know" now in full ahead of its official release.

We have labelled All We Know with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. All We Know will be released on May 19, 2017. It will be released via Broken Silence. Stream it courtesy of CBC. Also check out our Paper Beat Scissors artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Paper Beat Scissors.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

All We Know tracklist

01. "All We Know"
02. "All It Was 03:06"
03. "Better"
04. "Didn't Know"
05. "Gone And Forgotten"
06. "What Am I Going To Do With Everything I Know" (The Weather Station)

More from Paper Beat Scissors

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!