Images courtesy of the artist

Puff Daddy MMM
Album stream ,

Sean Combs has just used his Puff Daddy moniker to release a new mixtape called "MMM". Check it out after the jump!

MMM will be released on Nov 03, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Exclaim. Also check out our Puff Daddy artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Puff Daddy.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

MMM tracklist

1. Facts
2. Harlem f. Gizzle
3. Help Me f. Sevyn
4. Everyday f. Jadakiss, Styles P & Pusha T
5. Auction f. Lil Kim, King Los, Styles P
6. MMM f. Future & King Los
7. All Or Nothing f. French Montana & Wiz Khalifa
8. Workin' f. Big Sean & Travi$ Scott
9. Happily Ever After
10. You Could Be My Lover f. Gizzle & Ty Dolla $ign
11. Uptown f. Brucie B
12. Money Ain’t A Problem f. French Montana
13. Blow A Check f. French Montana & Zoey Dollaz

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!