Images courtesy of the artist

Rachel Baiman Shame
Album stream ,

Chicago native Rachel Baiman is about to drop her upcoming new album 'Shame' and you can stream it now in full ahead of release.

We have labelled Shame with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. Shame will be available on Jun 02, 2017. You can stream it via Noisey. Also check out our Rachel Baiman artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Rachel Baiman.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Shame tracklist

1. Shame
2. I Could've Been Your Lover Too
3. Thinkin' On You
4. Getting Ready To Start (Getting Ready)
5. Wicked Spell
6. Something To Lose
7. Never Tire Of The Road
8. Take A Stand
9. In The Space of a Day
10. Let Them Go To Heaven

Shame artwork

Shame artwork

Rachel Baiman tour dates:

08/20 - Fayetteville, NC @ Brooklyn Arts Center

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!