Images courtesy of the artist

The Builders And The Butchers The Spark
Album stream ,

The Spark is one of the best folk rock/indie folk records of the year so far. Listen to it in full right now!

The Spark will be released on May 19, 2017. It will be released via Badman Recordings Co. Stream it courtesy of Popmatters. Also check out our The Builders And The Butchers artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of The Builders And The Butchers.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

The Spark tracklist

1. All Turn to Fire Pt. 1
2. All Turn to Fire Pt. 2
3. Older Than Sin
4. Let It Shine
5. Casket Lands
6. No Grave
7. Never Tell
8. Darker Day
9. Edge of a Knife
10. Fox
11. Let the Wind Carry Me Home

The Spark artwork

The Spark artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!