Images courtesy of the artist

Ram Svbversvm
Album stream ,

Wow, just when I gave up on classic heavy metal in the spirit of Judas Priest there's Sweden's Ram coming up with a new album.

Speeding riffs, awesome refrains and falsetto vocals are just what I needed right now.

Svbversvm will be released on Oct 30, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Noisey. Also check out our Ram artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Ram.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Svbversvm tracklist

1. Return of the Iron Tyrant
2. Eyes of the Night
3. The Usurper
4. Enslaver
5. Holy Death
6. Terminus
7. The Omega Device
8. Forbidden Zone
9. Temples of Void
10. Svbversvm

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!