Images courtesy of the artist

Raul Midón Bad Ass and Blind
Album stream ,

Stevie Wonder, Jason Mraz and Herbie Hancock collaborator and Latin infused musician Raul Midón offers his ninth album 'Bad Ass and Blind' for you to stream in full.

Bad Ass and Blind has made our list of selected records, which means we think it's great and you should definitely listen to the stream. Release date for Bad Ass and Blind is on Mar 24, 2017. The stream is delivered via Allmusic. Also check out our Raul Midón artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Raul Midón.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Bad Ass and Blind tracklist

1. Bad Ass and Blind
2. Red, Green, Yellow
3. Pedal To The Metal
4. Wings of Mind
5. If Only
6. Sound Shadow
7. Jack (Robert Lorick)
8. You & I
9. All That I Am
10. Gotta Gotta Give
11. Fly Like An Eagle

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!