Images courtesy of the artist

River Whyless We All The Light
Album stream ,

Violin, guitars, drums, harmonium, cello, banjo, toy the instruments on River Whyless gorgeous new album "We All The Light".

We have labelled We All The Light with our editor's choice badge, which means we totally dig the record. Make sure you listen to it at least once. We All The Light will be released on Aug 26, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our River Whyless artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of River Whyless.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

We All The Light tracklist

1. Baby Brother
2. Falling Son
3. All Day All Night
4. Kalangala
5. Bend Time
6. Life Crisis
7. Sailing Away
8. Blood Moon
9. Moth
10. One for One
11. We All Deserve The Light
12. Bonus Track: It Ain't Me, Babe

River Whyless tour dates:

05/10 - Charlotte, NC @ Unknown venue
06/03 - Cincinnati, OH @ Southgate House
06/04 - Chicago, IL @ S.P.A.C.E.
06/05 - Grand Rapids, MI @ Bell's Back Room
06/06 - Indianapolis, IN @ White Rabbit Cabaret
07/12 - Richmond, VA @ Natural Chimneys Park
07/18 - Portland, OR @ Unknown venue

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!