Images courtesy of the artist

Ryuichi Sakamoto The Revenant
Album stream ,

Listen to the soundtrack to Alejandro González Iñárritu's masterpiece movie "The Revenant" scored by Ryuichi Sakamoto.

With a ton of subtle musical elements Sakamoto manages to capture the coldness of the environment Leonardo DiCaprio has to face as Hugh Glass like no other.

You can still buy music by Ryuichi Sakamoto over at

The Revenant tracklist

1. The Revenant Main Theme
2. Hawk Punished
3. Carrying Glass
4. First Dream
5. Killing Hawk
6. Discovering River
7. Hell Ensemble
8. Glass And Buffalo Warrior Travel
9. Arriving At Fort Kiowa
10. Church Dream
11. Powaqa Rescue
12. Imagining Buffalo
13. The Revenant Theme 2
14. Second Dream
15. Out Of Horse
16. Looking For Glass
17. Cat & Mouse
18. The Revenant Main Theme Atmospheric
19. Final Fight
20. The End
21. The Revenant Theme (Alva Noto Remodel)

More from Ryuichi Sakamoto

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!