Images courtesy of the artist

Saltland A Common Truth
Album stream ,

Saltland (Rebecca Foon of Thee Silver Mt. Zion Memorial Orchestra) streams new album in full.

A Common Truth will be released on Mar 31, 2017. It will be released via Constellation. Stream it courtesy of Tinymixtapes. Also check out our Saltland artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Saltland.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

A Common Truth tracklist

1. To Allow Us All To Breathe
2. Under My Skin
3. I Only Wish This For You
4. Light Of Mercy
5. Forward Eyes I
6. Magnolia
7. This Other Place
8. A Common Truth
9. Forward Eyes II

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!