Images courtesy of the artist

Hoop Marlin Spike
New song ,

Four-piece Pamela, Caitlin, Leena and Inge hail from Seattle as Hoop and bring you awesome and breezy guitar music. Listen to the lead single 'Marlin Spike' now.

The song is taken from the new album "Super Genuine" which will be released on 19 May 2017. Stream it courtesy of Stereogum. Also check out our Hoop artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Hoop.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Super Genuine tracklist:

01 “Marlin Spike”
02 “Good Dregs”
03 “Baseboards” (Feat. Briana Marela)
04 “Send Purpose Down”
05 “Skiptracer” (Feat. Briana Marela)
06 “Drawn To You”
07 “Not By Care”
08 “Void Touch”
09 “Folded Impulse” (Feat. Allyson Foster)
10 “To Know Your Tone” (Feat. Allyson Foster)
11 “Bask In Easy Tone”

More from Hoop

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!