Images courtesy of the artist

Sun Glitters It Will Be Forever
Album stream ,

When Luxembourg-based producer Victor Ferreira aka Sun Glitters' upcoming album 'It Will Be Forever' started, we thought we were listening to the Drive soundtrack...

Ferreira has done some extensive collaborating and touring with Slow Magic, Son Lux and Gonjasufi and now his new album full of 80s references will drop soon.

It Will Be Forever will be available on May 26, 2017. You can stream it via Hypem. Also check out our Sun Glitters artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Sun Glitters.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

It Will Be Forever tracklist

1. Where The End Begins
2. From Saturday To Sunday
3. (Some) Thoughts
4. Another Day, Another Time
5. Deeper Inside
6. What Are We Waiting For
7. Walking Aside As You Drift Away
8. Together
9. Nightshift Ride
10. Woke Up From The Weakness
11. It's Ended Before It's Begun

It Will Be Forever artwork

It Will Be Forever artwork

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!