Images courtesy of the artist

Sunshine & the Rain In The Darkness Of My Night
Album stream ,

Ashley and Justin Morey are Sunshine & the Rain and this their slightly psyched up new album 'In The Darkness Of My Night' streaming now in full.

In The Darkness Of My Night will be released on May 12, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Bandcamp. Also check out our Sunshine & the Rain artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Sunshine & the Rain.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

In The Darkness Of My Night tracklist

1. Let's Go
2. Little Rag Doll
3. I'm Not Your Girl
4. Come On Baby
5. Merchandise
6. So Far So Close
7. Going The Wrong Way
8. Take Me Out Again
9. Can't Stop Thinking About You
10. In A Dream

Sunshine & the Rain tour dates:

10/08 - New Orleans, LA @ The Den at the Howlin' Wolf

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!