Images courtesy of the artist

Not You Misty
Album stream ,

Not You are an all-girl four-piece from Halifax and they play rock n rollish music with poppish melodies. Good mix, right? Right. Stream the band's upcoming new EP now in full.

Misty will be released on May 12, 2017. Stream it courtesy of Noisey. Also check out our Not You artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Not You.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Misty tracklist

1. Mabel
2. LL
3. soup
4. twofour
5. PT
6. haha

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!