Images courtesy of the artist

Sylvaine Wistful
Album stream ,

San Diego-born and Oslo (Norway) raised metal siren Sylvaine offers her new album "Wistful" for you to revel in melancholia to.

Wistful will be released on May 13, 2016. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Sylvaine artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Sylvaine.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Wistful tracklist

1. Delusions
2. Earthbound
3. A Ghost Trapped in Limbo
4. Saudade
5. In the Wake of Moments Passed By
6. Like a Moth To A Flame
7. Wistful

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!