Images courtesy of the artist

Talib Kweli Fuck The Money
Album stream ,

Here's a new surprise album by Talib Kweli called "Fuck The Money". You can stream and download it for free, because everything else would be weird.

Fuck The Money will be released on Aug 14, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Rolling Stone. Also check out our Talib Kweli artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Talib Kweli.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Fuck The Money tracklist

1. Gratitude (Prod. Thanks Joey)
2. Leslie Nope (Prod. Amadeus)
3. Nice Things (Prod. Amadeus)
4. Echoes (Feat. Miguel & Patrick Stump) (Prod. Farhot)
5. Fuck The Money (Feat. Cassper Nyovest) (Prod. Farhot)
6. Fall Back (Feat. Styles P & Nire) (Prod. Amadeus)
7. He Said She Said (Prod. Farhot)
8. Butterfly (Feat. Steffanie Christi’an) (Prod. Kaytranada)
9. Baby Girl (Feat. Kendra Ross) (Prod. Abhi//Dijon)
10. The Venetian (Feat. NIKO IS & Ab-Soul) (Prod. the Alchemist)
11. Money Good (Prod. Amadeus)

More from Talib Kweli

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!