Images courtesy of the artist

Taylor Bennett Restoration Of An American Idol
Album stream ,

Here is rapper Taylor Bennett's new album 'Restoration Of An American Idol' streaming in full.

Release date for Restoration Of An American Idol is on Feb 24, 2017. It will be released via . The stream is delivered via Stereogum. Also check out our Taylor Bennett artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Taylor Bennett.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Restoration Of An American Idol tracklist

1. Intro (The Kid’s Alright) [feat. Princeton of Mindless Behavior]
2. Roof Gone
3. Grown Up Fairy Tales (feat. Chance The Rapper & Jeremih)
4. Favorite Colors (feat. KYLE & Luke Tennyson)
5. Play My Part
6. New York Nights (feat. Stro & Jordan Bratton)
7. Nobody Tell a Name (feat. Raury)
8. Neon Lights (feat. Supa Bwe & Lil Yachty)
9. Outro (Chi-Town Anthem)

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!