Images courtesy of the artist

Teen Daze Themes For Dying Earth
Album stream ,

Check out Vancouver-based electronic outfit Teen Daze's forthcoming new album "Themes For Dying Earth".

Themes For Dying Earth will be released on Feb 10, 2017. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of NPR. Also check out our Teen Daze artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Teen Daze. Last but not least make sure you scroll down and check out reviews for 'Themes For Dying Earth'.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Themes For Dying Earth tracklist

1. Cycle
2. Dream City
3. Becoming
4. Lost (w/ Nadia Hulett)
5. Cherry Blossoms (w/ Dustin Wong)
6. First Rain (w/ S. Carey)
7. Rising (w/ Sound Of Ceres)
8. Anew (w/ Jon Anderson)
9. Water In Heaven
10. Breath

'Themes For Dying Earth' Reviews

We currently know 8 reviews for "Themes For Dying Earth" by Teen Daze. The album received pretty solid reviews among the critics and is one of the better ones this year.

"Musically the album moves in a more organic way from one song into another than if it were just a collection of ten songs."

80 % The Line of Best Fit
"A very cohesive, if slightly precious, album."

80 % Exclaim
"Themes for Dying Earth is fragile, beautiful to behold, dazzling at times, and easily one of the best surprises of the year thus far."

80 % Sputnikmusic
"In all, Themes For Dying Earth is a positive riposte to negativity and dazzling light in the face of darkness."

75 % Under The Radar
"An exceptionally personal album from someone known for his intimate songwriting."

75 % Pitchfork
"Themes is a record meant to sooth in its sensing of a crisis. It subtly implements the element of time, fashioning aspects like life and death into an intertwining of beautiful textures."

70 % PopMatters
"By listening to it, you are induced to disconnect from your surroundings, and to appreciate and find peace within the chaos of the everyday life and modern struggles. It’s not an isolation capsule, but you’ll definitely feel as though you’re floating to safety."

70 % The 405
"The slowly paced synth waves and soft bass pulsations of "Breath" close out this enjoyable album."

70 % AllMusic

More from Teen Daze

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!