Images courtesy of the artist

Walsher Clemons Dancing & Praying
Album stream ,

Chicago based funk pop band Walsher Clemons has a fun generating debut album ready called "Dancing & Praying". Listen to it now ahead of official release.

Dancing & Praying will be released on Sep 04, 2015. It will be released via . Stream it courtesy of Popmatters. Also check out our Walsher Clemons artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Walsher Clemons.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Dancing & Praying tracklist

1. B.D.
2. Dance Like A Lunatic
3. Ain’t A Fool
4. The Funk
5. So Funny
6. I Believe In Boogie
7. Jungle
8. Ticking
9. Everybody Knows (The Woman Way)
10. Saving The Good Times
11. Michigan
12. Life After Dance

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!