Images courtesy of the artist

At the Drive In Hostage Stamps
New song ,

Listen to a new song 'Hostage Stamps' from At the Drive In's upcoming new album.

The track comes with an animated video, directed by Rob Shaw and Damon Locks.

The song is taken from the new album "in•ter a•li•a" which will be released on 05 May 2017. Stream it courtesy of Spin. Also check out our At the Drive In artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of At the Drive In.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

in•ter a•li•a tracklist:

1. No Wolf Like the Present
2. Continuum
3. Tilting at the Univendor
4. Governed by Contagions
5. Pendulum in a Peasant Dress
6. Incurably Innocent
7. Call Broken Arrow
8. Holtzclaw
9. Torrentially Cutshaw
10. Ghost-tape No.9
11. Hostage Stamps

More from At the Drive In

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!