Images courtesy of the artist

British Sea Power Heavenly Waters
New song ,

British Sea Power are currently prepping a brass-reworked album of their works called "Sea Of Brass". This is "Heavenly Waters".

The album will get a release with CD, vinyl, DVD and a limited edition boxset.

The song is taken from the new album "Sea of Brass" which will be released on 30 October 2015. Stream it courtesy of The Quietus. Also check out our British Sea Power artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of British Sea Power.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Sea of Brass tracklist:

1. Heavenly Waters
2. Once More Now
3. Albert's Eyes
4. Atom
5. A Light Above Descending
6. Machineries of Joy
7. When A Warm Wind Blows Through The Glass
8. The Great Skua
9. Waving Flags
10. No Need to Cry
11. Smallest Church In Sussex
12. Lights Out For Darker Skies
13. Wooden Horse
14. Lately

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!