Images courtesy of the artist

Cate Le Bon Wonderful
New song ,

Watch the video to the new Cate Le Bon track "Wonderful" directed by Casey Raymond.

The song is taken from the new album "Crab Day" which will be released on 15 April 2016. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Cate Le Bon artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Cate Le Bon.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Crab Day tracklist:

1. Crab Day
2. Love is Not Love
3. Wonderful
4. Find Me
5. I’m a Dirty Attic
6. I Was Born on the Wrong Day
7. We Might Revolve
8. Yellow Blinds, Cream Shadows
9. How Do You Know?
10. What’s Not Mine

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!