Images courtesy of the artist

Crystal Castles Fleece
New song ,

Here's a new track from Crystal Castles' fourth album called "Fleece".

The song is taken from the new album "Amnesty (I)" which will be released on 19 August 2016. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Crystal Castles artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Crystal Castles.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Amnesty (I) tracklist:

1. Femen
2. Fleece
3. Char
4. Enth
5. Sadist
6. Teach Her How to Hunt
7. Chloroform
8. Frail
9. Concrete
10. Ornament
11. Kept
12. Their Kindness Is Charade

More from Crystal Castles

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!