Images courtesy of the artist

Gentlemans Pistols The Searcher
New song ,

After I've been a bit disappointed by The Sword's new album, I'm glad to hear a new track by Gentlemans Pistols called "The Searcher".

The song is taken from the new album "Hustler’s Row" which will be released on 16 October 2015. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out our Gentlemans Pistols artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Gentlemans Pistols.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Hustler’s Row tracklist:

1. The Searcher
2. Devil’s Advocate On Call
3. Time Wasters
4. Private Rendezvous
5. Stress And Confusion
6. Personal Fantasy Wonderland
7. Lady Teaser
8. Dazzle Drizzler
9. Coz Of You
10. Hustler’s Row

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!