Images courtesy of the artist

Mark Lanegan Band Nocturne
New song ,

Listening to „Nocturne“, a first impression of the upcoming Mark Lanegan Band's Album „Gargoyle“

The song is taken from the new album "Gargoyle" which will be released on 28 April 2017. Stream it courtesy of Stereogum. Also check out our Mark Lanegan Band artist profile to find eventual tour dates in your area and links to the official web and social media pages of Mark Lanegan Band.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

Gargoyle tracklist:

1. Deaths Head Tattoo
2. Nocturne
3. Blue Blue Sea
4. Beehive
5. Sister
6. Emperor
7. Goodbye To Beauty
8. Drunk On Destruction
9. First Day Of Winter
10. Old Swan

More from Mark Lanegan Band

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!