Mudcrutch - Beautiful World
New song

Mudcrutch - Beautiful World

Image courtesy of the artist

Here's a new song by Tom Petty's Mudcrutch band taken from their upcoming album "2".

Mudcrutch is Petty's pre-Heartbreakers band outfit with Mike Campbell, Tom Leadon, Randall Marsh, and Benmont Tench.

The song is taken from the new album "2" which will be released on 20 May 2016. Stream it courtesy of Youtube. Also check out the artist profile of Mudcrutch where you can find more photos, tour dates in your area, links to the official Facebook page and more.

And if you like what you hear, get it over at iTunes or Amazon.

2 tracklist:

1. Trailer
2. Dreams of Flying
3. Beautiful Blue
4. Beautiful World
5. I Forgive It All
6. The Other Side Of The Mountain
7. Hope
8. Welcome To Hell
9. Save Your Water
10. Victim of Circumstance
11. Hungry No More

More from Mudcrutch

Disclaimer: There are no download links or leaks on . It is not allowed to link to filesharing sites (e.g. Torrent)!